Well… I have a problem. I had two tryings of my blog’s creations and I had deleted it both. But when I began to create the new blog, I could see only: ‘Excellent! One more minute, and we will begin. Please, wait…’ And, that’s all. It was yesterday, and the same is today. How my problem can be resolved?